Programme

Dragons, Boyton Cross CM1 4LS CANCELLED

Evening visit to Dragons CM1 4LS
meet at Dragons 6pm or Vineyards 5.15pm for a lift.
£8 Includes tea/coffee and Home made cakes
Please book.
When: Thu June 11 18:00 - 19:30
Where: Ongar CM15 0LD

Outing Leonardslee Lakes and Gardens CANCELLED

Leonardslee Lake and Gardens Depart 9.15am
Cost £26
When: Sun June 28 09:15 - 19:00
Where: Vineyards Great Baddow

Outing Fullers Mill and Cambridge Botanic Gardens CANCELLED

Fullers Mill and Cambridge Botanic Gardens
Depart 9.00 am
Cost £25
When: Sun July 12 09:00 - 19:30
Where: Vineyards Great Baddow

The Summer Show

The Summer Show at Sandon School, Molrams Lane
Staging from 8.00am to 10.45am
When: Sat July 18 14:00 - 16:30

Outing Hever Castle CANCELLED

Outing Hever Castle Kent
Depart 9.30am Cost £28
When: Sun August 23 09:30 - 19:30
Where: Vineyards Great Baddow

Dahlias

A talk by Gerald Vale
When: Thu September 10 19:30 - 21:45

Outing Burghley House CANCELLED

Burghley House Depart 8.30am
Cost £29
When: Sun September 13 08:30 - 11:15
Where: Vineyards Great Baddow

The Autumn Show

THE AUTUMN SHOW at the Parish Hall
Staging from 9am to 11.15am
When: Sat September 19 14:00 - 15:30

AGM. Followed by Anyone can take a picture

Annual General Meeting . Followed by Anyone can take a picture talk by Ray Lawrence
When: Thu October 8 19:30 - 21:45

History through Essex foods

A talk by Keith Lovell
When: Thu November 12 19:30 - 21:45

Intersociety Quiz

Hosted by Purleigh & District Gardening Club
When: Sat November 21 19:30 - Thu November 19 21:45
Where: Great Waltham

Social Evening Members Only

Social Evening for Members Only
When: Thu December 10 19:30 - 21:45