Programme

MARCH MEETING CANCELLED

When: Thu March 11 19:30 - 21:45

The Spring Show

Spring Show at the Parish Hall
Staging from 4.30pm to 6.30pm

When: Thu April 8 20:00 - 21:30

Dahlias

A talk by Gerald Vale

When: Thu May 13 19:30 - 21:45

PLANT SALE

Baddow Charity Races Recreation ground

When: Sun May 16 09:30 - 14:00
Where: Great Baddow Recreation Grounds

Dragons, Boyton Cross CM1 4LS

Evening visit to Dragons CM1 4LS
meet at Dragons 6pm or Vineyards 5.15pm for a lift.
£8 Includes tea/coffee and Home made cakes
Please book.

When: Thu June 10 18:00 - 19:30
Where: Ongar CM15 0LD

Outing Leonardslee Lakes and Gardens

Leonardslee Lake and Gardens Depart 9.15am
Cost £28

When: Sun June 27 09:15 - 19:00
Where: Vineyards Great Baddow

Outing Fullers Mill and Cambridge Botanic Gardens

Fullers Mill and Cambridge Botanic Gardens
Depart 8.45am
Cost £28

When: Sun July 11 08:45 - 19:30
Where: Vineyards Great Baddow

The Summer Show

The Summer Show at Sandon School, Molrams Lane
Staging from 8.00am to 10.45am

When: Sat July 17 14:00 - 16:30

Outing Hever Castle

Outing Hever Castle Kent
Depart 9.30am Cost £29

When: Sun August 22 09:30 - 19:30
Where: Vineyards Great Baddow

Outing Burghley House

Burghley House Depart 8.30am
Cost £30

When: Sun September 12 08:30 - 11:15
Where: Vineyards Great Baddow

The Autumn Show

THE AUTUMN SHOW at the Parish Hall
Staging from 9am to 11.15am

When: Sat September 18 14:00 - 15:30

AGM.

Annual General Meeting .
Followed by a talk "Anybody can take a picture"
by Ray Lawrence

When: Thu October 14 19:30 - 21:45

Composting

A talk by Andrew Babicz

When: Thu November 11 19:30 - 21:45

SOCIAL EVENING MEMBERS ONLY

Social evening and quiz

When: Thu December 9 19:30 - 21:45

Lodge Coaches

a Talk by Robert Lodge

When: Thu January 13 2022 19:30 - 21:45