Programme

Social Evening

CANCELLED DUE TO THE PARISH HALL NEEDED FOR GENERAL ELECTION
When: Thu December 12 19:30 - 21:45

SOCIAL EVENING MEMBERS ONLY

Social evening and quiz
When: Thu January 9 2020 19:30 - 21:45

Cricket bats - a demonstration

A talk by Colin Ashby
When: Thu February 13 2020 19:30 - 21:45

Birds

A talk by Glyn Evans
When: Thu March 12 2020 19:30 - 21:45

The Spring Show

Spring Show at the Parish Hall
Staging from 4.30pm to 6.30pm
When: Thu April 9 2020 20:00 - 21:30

To be advised

A talk by to be advised
When: Thu May 14 2020 19:30 - 21:45

Plant Sale

Great Baddow Fun Run, Recreation Ground
When: Sun May 17 2020 09:00 - 13:30

Dragons, Boyton Cross CM1 4LS

Evening visit to Dragons CM1 4LS
meet at Dragons 6pm or Vineyards 5.15pm for a lift.
£8 Includes tea/coffee and Home made cakes
Please book.
When: Thu June 18 2020 18:00 - 19:30
Where: Ongar CM15 0LD

Outing Leonardslee Lakes and Gardens

Leonardslee Lake and Gardens Depart 9.15am
Cost £26
When: Sun June 28 2020 09:15 - 19:00
Where: Vineyards Great Baddow

Outing Fullers Mill and Cambridge Botanic Gardens

Fullers Mill and Cambridge Botanic Gardens
Depart 9.00 am
Cost £25
When: Sun July 12 2020 09:00 - 19:30
Where: Vineyards Great Baddow

The Summer Show

The Summer Show at Sandon School, Molrams Lane
Staging from 8.00am to 10.45am
When: Sat July 18 2020 14:00 - 16:30

Outing Hever Castle

Outing Hever Castle Kent
Depart 9.30am Cost £28
When: Sun August 23 2020 09:30 - 19:30
Where: Vineyards Great Baddow

Dahlias

A talk by Gerald Vale
When: Thu September 10 2020 19:30 - 21:45

Outing Burghley House

Burghley House Depart 8.30am
Cost £29
When: Sun September 13 2020 08:30 - 11:15
Where: Vineyards Great Baddow

The Autumn Show

THE AUTUMN SHOW at the Parish Hall
Staging from 9am to 11.15am
When: Sat September 19 2020 14:00 - 15:30

AGM. Followed by Anyone can take a picture

Annual General Meeting . Followed by Anyone can take a picture talk by Ray Lawrence
When: Thu October 8 2020 19:30 - 21:45

Intersociety Quiz date to be advised November

Hosted by Great Waltham
When: Sun November 1 2020 19:30 - 21:45
Where: Chignals & Mashbury Gardening Club

History through Essex foods

A talk by Keith Lovell
When: Thu November 12 2020 19:30 - 21:45

Social Evening Members Only

Social Evening for Members Only
When: Thu December 10 2020 19:30 - 21:45